Tags

, , , , ,

After two classes of healing mandalas once again the universe reminds me of what I have known for many years. Connection of the hearts is one of the most valuable things in life. It’s called love. The word love for many does not equate the love I mean to express. Most fear sharing love – for fear of connection or love “gone-wrong” by shifting towards desire of deeper connection. There is no connection deeper than vulnerable sharing – heart to heart –at least not in my–not so–humble opinion. In fact after living on this planet I have given myself permission to openly share or not share what I know is true in the thing called life. It is so simple I have not a clue why “the world” makes it so difficult to express. I could fall into the “blame and shame” soapbox however I will leave that for someone else.
Connection
Spirals
Hearts
Eyes
Tears
Cheers
Applause
Calm
Deep breath

